People Reviews

Click here to submit your review


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aaaaamazing!!

May 25, 2016 by Jodi

David's seafood platter was aaamazing!! Not had anything like it before.... Or ask David for his own chef's choice on the day!!! You will love it!!


superb restaurant overall

Apr 26, 2015 by Amy

I dined here for lunch a few Saturdays ago with my friends. It was my first time there and the service was quick and all the employees were so down to earth and kind. No problems with the food, I ordered the new chef special of lamb cutlets w/ mash and we all thought the servings was perfect, leaving us with enough in our stomachs for their signature pancakes. Would recommend and will come back soon!


Wow, What a Find

Feb 21, 2015 by Mark Leveson

Went out for an unplanned dinner and stumbled upon New Aromas Cafe in Gymea. Totally blown away with the quality of our salmon main course. Professionally prepared and presented. Of course, dessert ended up being equally terrific. Very friendly and efficient service too. Definitely on our dine again list, looking forward to trying other items off the menu.


TOP QUALITY FOOD

Dec 12, 2014 by Valentina

My family and I celebrated my husband's birthday at New Aromas last night. WOW! We were so glad we did. The quality of the food was truly outstanding. The service was gracious and prompt. David, the chef/owner has brought true class and extensive international culinary experience to the Shire, to our benefit. We will be back, as will our family and friends. If you are looking for somewhere to celebrate with affordable fine food (or just go out for a delicious lunch or dinner), walk past the other places in the Shire and dine at The New Aromas. You won't regret it.


Fantastic Service & Food

Apr 19, 2014 by Matty

I used to come here years back, then returned after a long hiatus. They really picked up their game, went there for lunch with a work college & now go by myself late afternoon finishing from work. Their food is absolutely delicious & service is to die for, especially from the waiter with the pony tail :)


Dined at Aromas

Dec 07, 2013 by Mick

Had the $35 set menu dinner last night - great selection of entrees, mains and desserts to choose between to make up the 3 course set menu. The presentation was very professional and the food delicious.


Nov 09, 2013 by Luke

I went to Aromas last Saturday night for dinner with some friends, the food was delicious, reasonably priced and the service was quick and efficient for a busy night. I will definitely be returning and would recommend this café to others


Dinner at Aromas Cafe

Nov 05, 2013 by Gina Lowe

I went to visit my friend on last Sat at Gymea, thought we would give it a try for dinner in Aromas . Great pasta dish with good service. We really enjoyed it and definitely will return there!


Amazing coffee, Great Menu for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Nov 05, 2013 by Brian

I am a regular here. In my opinion the I have best coffee in Gymea and have at least two a day. The food here is so genuinely tasty and very reasonable priced. I have tried almost everything from the menus. My favourites are the Chicken Risotto, the King Prawn Linguine and the Mouthwatering crispy skin Atlantic Salmon and make sure you try those yummy deserts as well. The Service here is excellent and ask for David he will definitely look after you.


Food & Service

Sep 26, 2013 by Flc Boy

Co-owner David is an amazing guy, his attention to details is excellent, he looks after my friends and myself very well. Great food & servcie!!


New Aromas Cafe 02 9524 0971 Shop 1, 2 Gymea Bay Rd Gymea NSW, 227 AUS 4.7 5.0 11 11 David's seafood platter was aaamazing!! Not had anything like it before.... Or ask David for his own chef's choice on the day!!! You will love it!!
Page:
12
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Pinterest